The Witch

Published on: Author: rjena 3 Comments

It was Halloween night. I was four years old. I was skipping along the sidewalk then I saw a house that looked like it had a lot of candy. I jogged up three steps then saw a witch with a long stick. As it stirred it’s brew it chanted, “Bubble, bubble in a pot. He, he he.” The witch called. I ran back to my dad. He told me not to be afraid of it. He made me feel better so I slowly walked up the steps. It called again. I was able to get up to the doorbell. I rang it. I got my candy and waved to the witch. For the rest of the night I trick or treated.

3 Responses to The Witch Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

  1. I remember when you were little you didn’t like any witches, now look to you, a witch for Hallloween! I’m so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *