Welcome Back from Spring Break

Published on: Author: kbocklage Leave a comment

Welcome back from Spring Break! I hope that you had a great time with friends and family!

Please come by and check out our awesome science fair experiments! I was very impressed by what the kids did! They will be presenting on Wednesday to the whole school. They will receive their grade on the project the same day.

I just wanted to let you know about some things coming up!

Library Day – Thursday, March 30

Missouri State Capital State Park – Friday, April 7

Good Friday – ECOC/CCCS closed – Friday, April 14

Spring Program – Monday, April 17

Easter Party – Wednesday, April 19

Northeast State Capitals Test – Friday, April 21

I will be sending out reminders with more information along the way! If you ever have any questions, please let me know! Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *