State Capitals

Published on: Author: kbocklage Leave a comment

It’s that time of year again! We will be learning and studying our state capitals. I will assign one region of the United States every two weeks. We will have assessments on Fridays. Finally, we will have a review test of all the state capitals.

On Friday, January 20, I will give the students a pre-test over the state capitals. If the students get a 100% on the pre-test then they are ready for a challenge! The challenge will be studying and learning capitals from different countries around the world. I want students to always be learning. I know that some of my students did state capitals last year and I want to offer this challenge for them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *